Menu

Book

Meet The Team

Some of our team at The Malton include....

We are delighted to introduce our expert team who will be delighted to assist you. 

Yours faithfully, The Scally Family 


Brian Scally - General Manager bscally@themalton.com

Aoibheann O'Leary - Sales and Marketing Executive marketing@themalton.com

Karen Fleming - Sales & Marketing Manager - Leisure karen@hayfieldmanor.ie

Rachel Walker - Corporate Sales Manager rachel@hayfieldcollection.com

Sinead Dowling - Events Manager sdowling@themalton.com

Madeleine Doyle - Wedding Co-Ordinator mdoyle@themalton.com

Mary MacMonagle - Guest Services Manager marymac@themalton.com

Aine McMahon - Reservations Manager res@themalton.com

Mary Evans - Front of House Manager mevans@themalton.com

Roksana Malinowska – Beauty Therapist innisfallen@themalton.com

Nicola Daly - HR Generalist personnel@themalton.com

EXPAND

hotel
reservation

  • Check Availability