Menu

Book

Meet The Team

Some of our team at The Malton include....

We are delighted to introduce our expert team who will be delighted to assist you. 

Yours faithfully, The Scally Family 


Sinead Marron - General Manager smarron@themalton.com

Brian Scally - Director of Revenue bscally@themalton.com

Karen Fleming - Sales Director karen@hayfieldcollection.com

Rachel Walker - Corporate Sales Manager rachel@hayfieldcollection.com

Kresimir Krezo - Conference & Banquetting Manager kkrezo@themalton.com

Denise O'Sullivan/ Jilly O'Keeffe - Events Executives (Weddings) weddings@themalton.com

Aoibheann O'Leary - Sales and Marketing Executive marketing@themalton.com

Mary MacMonagle - Guest Services Manager marymac@themalton.com

Aine McMahon - Reservations Manager res@themalton.com

Nicola Daly - HR Generalist personnel@themalton.com

Rory Gabriel - Executive Head Chef chef@themalton.com

Roksana Malinowska – Beauty Therapist innisfallen@themalton.com

EXPAND